BIHUI - Multi Function Workbench Watch Now
Winter Closure 2022 / Last orders Tuesday 20th December / Last Despatches Tuesday 20th December Read More
⚽️⚽️ World Cup 2022 ⚽️⚽️ Read More
That's 11k followers! Check out our TikTok! Read More
BIHUI Diamond Hand Pads! Read More
BIHUI - Levelling Compound Mixing Station! Watch Now

Distributors

Filter by country

Ceramic:

Andy Bowden (North)

Future rock star Andy is our team musician, always down to jam! If he’s not cruising around the north supporting his customers - he’s at home working on Call of Duty!

T: 07525 128405

E: ABowden@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Tools

Ceramic:

Greg Lloyd (Midlands)

Part of the Birmingham massive. Greg loves a challenge! As one of the newer members of our team, he’s on his travels ensuring all the Midlands know the name, Greg Lloyd!

T: 07881 276302

E: greglloyd@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Tools

Flooring:

Jon Novelli (Surveyor)

Jon is the newest member to the Genesis team. He has previously worked with the fabrication industry so knows his way around a measuring stick. He has quickly formed a good working relationship with Luke and is very keen to learn. However, his puns are terrible!

T: 07818 255049

E: jnovelli@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Soft Flooring Profiles

Ceramic:

Julian Myles (South West & Wales)

Do you even lift bro? Powerlifter Julian is our team's strongest man! Always willing to lend a hand and as friendly as they come.

T: 07443 661046

E: JMyles@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Tools

Flooring:

Luke Boorer (South East)

“I’m still new here” Luke Boorer has a contagious positive attitude and loves solving a problem! He’s a massive American football fan and the gentle giant of the team.

T: 07384 814917

E: lboorer@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Flooring:

Oli Wilkins (Midlands)

Our family man and Liverpool supporter (don't hold that against him) Oli Wilkins keeps flooring in check around the midlands! Always after the next big project, his positive attitude always shines through, and more than happy to lend a hand!

T: 07443661039

E: owilkins@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Flooring:

Richard Howells (South West & Wales)


When Richard talks, everyone listens! A pillar of support for the entire team, Richard keeps his customers happy with a huge array of technical knowledge in Flooring.

T: 07834 342984

E: rhowells@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Ross McGregor (Scotland, N. Ireland and Eire)

Our team chef, Ross is a wizard in the kitchen and best topped up with caffeine for optimum results.

He covers both flooring and ceramics so has a vast knowledge of both industries and is always ready with a smile to help on any projects big or small.

T: 07540 564244

E: RMcgregor@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Ceramic:

Ross Niedzielski (South East)

Always happy Ross Niedzielski is one of our longest-serving area managers! If you can understand the accent, he’s a great asset on any project and goes above and beyond with everything!

T: 07718 628428

E: RNiedzielski@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Tools

Flooring:

Stephen Jones (North)


Northern charmer Stephen Jones travels the north talking all things flooring! His down-to-earth attitude and friendliness keep Stephen in everyone’s good graces! Test him on his music knowledge.

T: 07825 416784

E: sjones@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Carlos Palencia

T: +57 (1) 8051235

E: cpalencia@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

David Saunders

T: +441642713000

E: david@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Ian Harris

T: +44 (0)7594 649522

E: iharris@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Mark Christon

T: +44 (0)1642 713000

E: mark@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Michael Gadney

T: +44 (0)1642 713000

E: michael@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Flooring:

Paul Godfrey (National Sales Manager – Flooring)

T: +44 (0) 1642 713000

E: pgodfrey@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Sophia Bruce

T: +44 (0)1642 713000

E: sbruce@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Vishnu Prasad

T: +91 0487 2355577

E: vprasad@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Ceramic:

Will Dolling (National Sales Manager – Ceramic)

T: +44 (0) 7740 175178

E: wdolling@genesis-gs.com

Specialises in
  • Ceramic Profiles
  • Commercial Nosings
  • Expansion Joints
  • Resin Bound Profiles
  • Soft Flooring Profiles
  • Tools

Sorry, but there are no team members available for your chosen location.

Enter postcode to continue.

Select a country to continue.

Join Our Mailing List

If you would like to receive updates and the latest news of our product launches